Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jodi Cain

Jodi Cain

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Cain
"Spoke with Andrew today about one of my car insurance policies! He was friendly and knowledgeable, and very quickly addressed my issue. 😁"
Profile photo of John Manget

John Manget

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Manget
"Laura was fantastic! Helped us easily set up Home Insurance and Rental Insurance. Also got us some road side assistance when needed. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Zeke Haney

Zeke Haney

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Haney
"I recently started insurance with this agency and spoke with Allison during the process. She and her team were incredibly helpful every step of the way! 10/10, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jesus Tatis

Jesus Tatis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Tatis
"Without a doubt, Laura Huerta and her team know how to provide excellent customer service. They work hard to resolve their client's concerns. I am pleased to have chosen this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of 1of1Lingo

1of1Lingo

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1of1Lingo
"10/10 I had Katelyn Rash as my assistant, she was great i enjoyed the conversation and assistance that was given."
Profile photo of Joacquin Cornejo

Joacquin Cornejo

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joacquin Cornejo
"Great customer service, courteous,and non rushed service, and I'm not even a customer. Mr. Andrew was excellent and quoted me a price for my automobile because I was considering switching agencies. It was a fantastic experience, during the whole process he was very engaged, professional, answered aall my questions(I had alot of questions), polite, and easy going. Even laughed at my jokes. I give him an [ A+ ] for customer service. Hope to be doing business soon. How about 20% off for this awesome review? 😊😇🤣"
Profile photo of Christian Shelley

Christian Shelley

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Shelley
"Adam with Laura Huerta State Farm , Emplified fantastic customer."
Profile photo of Bo Waller

Bo Waller

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Waller
"Very nice agents and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ralph Holloway

Ralph Holloway

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Holloway
"They are real good people and they work hard to earn your business and trust so I hope 🙏 they keep doing it and your trust go a long way"
Profile photo of Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Williams
"Adam was amazing for me my renters insurance in less than 30 mins! Amazing!"
Profile photo of Shane

Shane

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane
"I recently worked with Allison from Laura's State Farm Agency, and she went above and beyond when it came to helping me with my premium. She explained my plan in fine detail, personally sent me an email to help me establish a Safe Driving Course and a follow-up for any questions I may have come up with after out call, and even offered me new options for discounts...;) Each time I work with anyone from Laura's State Farm Agency I feel heard and cared for, so thank you for providing premier customer service to your members!"
Profile photo of Shonnon Buggs

Shonnon Buggs

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shonnon Buggs
"Katelyn with Laura Huerta State Farm exemplified A1 customer service. She was genuinely kind and invested in helping me with my search for car insurance. I truly appreciate her being patient with me. And she followed up with me the next day as planned. I look forward to continuing a great relationship with Katelyn and State Farm."
Profile photo of Alex & Dad

Alex & Dad

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex & Dad
"Anytime we have a question she has always been attentive and helpful."
Profile photo of Lola Cosby

Lola Cosby

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Cosby
"Laura is a professional and worked with me to help with getting car insurance and life insurance. She is always there when I need her and works really hard to provide great service. She is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Makowski

Heather Makowski

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Makowski
"Sarah who wrote my policy had great customer service. 👍"
Profile photo of Stephanie reeves

Stephanie reeves

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie reeves
"Adam was extremely help! Great service."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Google User
"Sarah was really convincing and sold me my first truck insurance. She was really good an knew what she was talking about, i definitely will stay with lauras office because i know i got a helping hand there"
Profile photo of Joey Gilmer

Joey Gilmer

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Gilmer
"Love my agency they are knowledgeable friendly fast and fair ask for Sarah wrote my truck and home direct and easy."
Profile photo of Harvey Curry

Harvey Curry

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Curry
"Sarah from Laura’s office is helping me with my insurance, she is great can't wait to get the most for my money with State Farm."
Profile photo of Belle McClure

Belle McClure

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belle McClure
"Adam has great customer service and goes above beyond this office is great in the services they provide so I will be referring all of my new renters and homeowners here to get their homes and property insured!"
Profile photo of Jan Kennedy

Jan Kennedy

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Kennedy
"I just got my mom auto and home insurance with State Farm. Sarah was amazing! She was very caring, helpful and saved my mom hundreds of dollars. I look forward to a long relationship with State Fsrm."
Profile photo of Dominique Saint-Amand

Dominique Saint-Amand

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Saint-Amand
"Moved from South Dakota to Georgia and came upon Adam at Laura Huerta -State Farm agency. He was superb in the assistance he provided with my transfer. He explained and provided me with options toward making my continued alliance with State Farm quick and easy."
Profile photo of Rhonda Baker

Rhonda Baker

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Baker
"Adam was very great in assisting us with transferring from Ca to Ga. He was very friendly and informative about our transition here. He made all our questions were answered and that was a huge help for us. Thank you again Adam!!"
Profile photo of Malissa “Missi” Cartwright

Malissa “Missi” Cartwright

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa “Missi” Cartwright
"Ask for Sarah great coverage great customer service great price."
Profile photo of Donte Mosley

Donte Mosley

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donte Mosley
"Absolutely y'all gave me great customer service y'all took the time to break down everything the policy cover to me & my Mother countless of times until we fully understood what our policy covered & y'all gave us the best quote for our policy thank y'all for taking the time & getting us the best price. Thank Y'all. Y'all ladies enjoy y'all's day."